For Teens -

We're here for you!

Submit a Book Review

Branch Representatives:
Each branch has a staff member dedicated to teen services. 
Find out who's there for you!

Carol Higgins
Boone's Trail
(636) 398-6200
chiggins@stchlibrary.org
Angie Soetebier-McDonnell
Corporate Parkway
(636) 327-4010
amcdonnell@stchlibrary.org
Pam Pepper
Deer Run
(636) 978-3261
ppepper@stchlibrary.org
Barbara Sullivan
Discovery Village
(636) 332-3476
bsullivan@stchlibrary.org
Elizabeth Lippoldt
Kathryn Linnemann
(636) 946-6294
elippoldt@stchlibrary.org
Susan Schuff
Kisker Road
(636) 926-READ
sschuff@stchlibrary.org
Mindy Schmidt
McClay Road
(636) 441-6454
mschmidt@stchlibrary.org
Lee Anne Litzsinger
Middendorf Kredell
(636) 978-7926
llitzsinger@stchlibrary.org
Justin McEachron
North County
(636) 753-3070
jmceachron@stchlibrary.org
Johnathan Shoff
Spencer Road
(636) 441-0794
jshoff@stchlibrary.org
Lisa Tucker
South County
(636) 228-4855
ltucker@stchlibrary.org
Elise Crawford
WingHaven Express
(636) 561-3385
​ecrawford@stchlibrary.org