Welcome to our new brand! Website coming soon...

For Kids -

Contact Us

 

Name   Phone# Email
Julie Jackson Kathryn Linnemann (636) 946-6294 jjackson@stchlibrary.org
Laurie Smith Middendorf-Kredell (636) 978-7926 lsmith@stchlibrary.org
Cindy Barnard Spencer Road (636) 441-0522 cbarnard@stchlibrary.org
Shelley Bretsnyder Corporate Parkway (636) 332-8280 mbretsnyder@stchlibrary.org
Jessie Park Deer Run (636) 978-3251 jpark@stchlibrary.org
Ashley Runyon Kisker Road (636) 447-7323 arunyon@stchlibrary.org
Ann Randolph McClay (636) 441-7577 arandolph@stchlibrary.org