For Kids -

Contact Us

 

Name   Phone# Email
Maggie Preiss Childrens Resources & Marketing Coordinator (636) 441-2300 mpreiss@stchlibrary.org
       
Patsy Molina Kathryn Linnemann (636) 946-6294 pmolina@stchlibrary.org
Laurie Shaffer Middendorf-Kredell (636) 978-7926 lshaffer@stchlibrary.org
Cindy Barnard Spencer Road (636) 441-0522 cbarnard@stchlibrary.org
Amy Koester Corporate Parkway (636) 332-8280 akoester@stchlibrary.org
Julie Schwartz Deer Run (636) 978-3251 jschwartz@stchlibrary.org
Julie Henke Kisker Road (636) 447-7323 jhenke@stchlibrary.org
Ann Randolph McClay (636) 441-7577 arandolph@stchlibrary.org
Marla Capstick Express & Mini Branches (636) 441-2300 mcapstick@stchlibrary.org