About Us -

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
77 Boone Hills Drive
P.O. Box 529
St. Peters, MO 63376
Fax: 636-441-3132
Main Phone: 636-441-2300

Name title E-mail ext.
Jim Brown Director jbrown@stchlibrary.org 1591
Margaret Conroy Assistant Director mconroy@stchlibrary.org 1561
Pat Batzel Human Resources pbatzel@stchlibrary.org 1581
Julie Wolfe Finance & Support Services jwolfe@stchlibrary.org 1571
Frank Noto Information Technology fnoto@stchlibrary.org 1586
Erica Land Development  eland@stchlibrary.org 1582
Joshlyn Racherbaumer Marketing/Communications/Press Inquiries  jracherbaumer@stchlibrary.org 1541
Karla Perez Technical Operations kperez@stchlibrary.org 1521
Maggie Melson Youth Services Manager mmelson@stchlibrary.org 1518
Sara Nielsen Adult Services Manager snielsen@stchlibrary.org 1519
Karen Golab Purchasing & Building Project Manager kgolab@stchlibrary.org 1564
Lynn Reichmuth Human Resources
Generalist
lreichmuth@stchlibrary.org 1650
Lisa Mason Human Resources
Generalist
lmason@stchlibrary.org 1651
Lisa Dunham Development Specialist ldunham@stchlibrary.org 1583
Karen Englert Extension Services Specialist kenglert@stchlibrary.org 1517

 


Branch Managers

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 636

Name Branch E-mail Phone No.
Laurie St. Laurent Spencer Road, Discovery Village, South County lstlaurent@stchlibrary.org 447-2320
Ann King Kathryn Linnemann, North County aking@stchlibrary.org 946-6294
Martha Radginski Middendorf-Kredell, Boone's Trail,
Winghaven
mradginski@stchlibrary.org 978-7926
Diana Tucker Kisker Road dtucker@stchlibrary.org 447-7323
Asia Gross McClay agross@stchlibrary.org 441-7577
Tim DeGhelder Deer Run tdeghelder@stchlibrary.org 978-3251
Jennifer Jung Corporate Parkway jjung@stchlibrary.org 332-8280